Broken Sword 5: The serpent's Curse Wiki Guide


Released Platforms
December 4, 2013 PC, Mac, Linux, iPhone
Developer Publisher
Revolution Software Ltd Revolution Software Ltd
Official Sites
Official Site // On Facebook // On Twitter

About This Game

Broken Sword 5: The Serpent's Curse is the fifth title in the Broken Sword series of adventure video games, developed and published by Revolution Software, for Microsoft Windows, OS X, Linux, PlayStation Network (via PlayStation Vita),Android and iOS. The game is being released in two episodes: the first was made available on 4 December 2013; the second will be released on April 17 2014.

Paris in the spring. Shots ring out from a gallery… A robbery – a murder – and the beginning of another epic, original Broken Sword adventure.
The adventure will hurl intrepid lawyer George Stobbart and sassy journalist Nico Collard onto the trail of a murderous conspiracy forged in the cauldron of war-torn Europe. A conspiracy whose roots lie in mysteries older than the written word.
Armed only with logic, integrity, and a wry sense of humor, can George and Nico outwit evil forces both ancient and modern and save mankind from disaster? From a Curse forged by the Devil himself?


  • Walkthrough

 â€‹ â€‹â€‹â€‹ â€‹Episode 1
 â€‹â€‹â€‹ Episode 2


  • Cheats & Secrets


  • Collectibles


  • Universe
Joomla SEO by MijoSEF

Copyright © Myproffs 2015 © Shammah Limited All rights reserved. England and Wales company registration number 8128278 .

Top Desktop version